Gift Art: Happy Birthday, Amaha Tsubasa!

Happy Birthday to Amaha Tsubasa of Starry Sky! *u*

This is for my friend Celina (or Seriko). Since she made me a gift art before, this is my surprise payback, lol.

That’s her in a Matryoshka (by Miku and Gumi) cosplay. Ohoho❤

A lot of mistakes here again, lol. Made this for an hour and a half I think. Just a quick sketch and coloring. Wil try to make a more decent artwork next time. (-__-;)

I was actually going to post this as a skech only but decided to color it.

I hope you like it, Cel! *3*

Leave a Reply

