Exciting News: 世界第一初恋 ~Sekaiichi Hatsukoi~ Anime Announced!

I-it’s finally announced; I literally went crazy and got all teary-eyed yesterday when I found out about this. I just couldn’t believe it. ;___;

Shungiku Nakamura is one of my all-time favorite mangakas. I just couldn’t get enough of her Junjou Romantica series (up until now). After my JR days, I found out about Sekaiichi Hatsukoi and instantly fell in love with the story, especially the lovable characters. *u*

I haven’t finished the manga yet since I had a lot on my list back then when I started reading this. I plan to buy the manga soon once I get my hands on my credit card extension, lol.

So as you can see, it’ll be released in April this year. OHOHOHO❤

I. AM. SO. EXCITED.

Studio DEEN. PLEASE DON’T DISAPPOINT ME. ;__;

Official Japanese Site

Leave a Reply

