BL links + other sources

So I was thinking of putting a couple of very reliable links in my blog from now on! (*u*)

Recently, I got to talk with a few BL bloggers. Well, not really talk-talk. It  was just a simple “Hello, mind if I feature you?” kind of talk, lol. Anyway! So I got a couple of favorites ever since I started taking BL/yaoi blogging seriously. Just for everyone’s information, I started this yaoi fandom of mine at an early age of 9 (or was it 10) years old. But during those times, I wasn’t that much of a blogger. I just loved lurking around LiveJournal and read smut until I was satisfied. So for this rather new blog of mine, I will start featuring BL bloggers, BL source blogs and other BL links. But I did mention in my very first post that this blog will also contain other geeky stuff like games, anime, non-yaoi manga and the like so I’ll be posting a non-yaoi entry from time-to-time.

Miruiki on LJhttp://miruiki.livejournal.com/

– Miru is one of my closest friends in real life.❤ She’s like a sister to me and we share the same love for BL smut. (*A*) So about her blog, she writes hardcore JE (Johnny’s Entertainment) fanfictions. Her favorite OTP is RyoDa (Ryo Nishikido and Tatsuya Ueda) and I swear, she writes BRILLIANT ones. Please do try checking her fics! You can sometimes request for one if she’s in the mood to write, lol.

Bird on BlogPeople http://z45bird.blog120.fc2.com/

– One of my ultimate sources in keeping me updated with all my BL tankoubon needs. (*u*) Bird-san gives you all the latest news about tankoubon releases and she gives pretty nice short reviews! <3  Oh, her blog is in Japanese by the way (^_^;)  She also has links of other BL bloggers and a couple of wonderful mangakas on her sidebar. Please do visit her blog!

Oh and I must thank her (in this post) for being so kind in replying to my messages for the past 2 days! I keep on apologizing to her for my Japanese grammar but thankfully, she got my point. (*u*)

Fuuko on WordPress http://hazukashiikedo.wordpress.com/

– Already a senior and a well-known blogger here on WP; One of my very recent sources. (*u*) Also like Bird-san, Fuuko updates tankoubon releases and other BL goodies. The only difference is, Fuuko’s site is in English and she usually post long and detailed reviews since she provides scanned or photogrpahed images! (*u*) She also has, if not all, most of the official BL sites on her sidebar.❤ Because of her recent post, I got to buy myself this very amazing art book full of BL sex positions. It’s brilliant. I just can’t wait to get my copy of it!

Please do visit their blogs! I swear you won’t regret reading all of their posts!  (*u*)

7 thoughts on “BL links + other sources

    • ばーどさんこんばんは!(^0^)/
      はい、私は日本の文化にとても大好きです。

      ところで、日本の状況は何ですか?
      私はニュースを聞いたとき、本当に心配していたんです・・・(;_;)
      気をつけて下さい!(>n<)
      私はみんなの安全のために祈るします。

  1. Pingback: otaku japanese cultureについての記事紹介【Otaku-Girl】

  2. Hello, Ms. Hachi!
    thank you for including me in your list of to-visits!

    I hope to encounter you in the future. Hope to talk to you soon! (^_^)

    -Miru.

    p.s.
    u go draw dat manga nao ukie. tell me whut story u be using 8D LABS.

  3. Pingback: Awesome sources. « オタクと腐女子☆

Leave a Reply

