Japan + fail ordering + what I’m expecting this month

First of all, I want to say that I’m terribly saddened to hear about the current situation in Japan. I was informed about it by my dad and step-mom last Friday. They told me how the tsunami destroyed every house and building in Honshu. I had goosebumps just by imagining it that time. A while ago, I finally had the time to watch TV and I immediately tuned into CNN. I really cried when I saw how the tsunami destroyed different places and how many lives were taken because of it. So please, let us all pray for Japan’s recovery. I’m sure there are a lot of easy ways on how to donate. So please do if you can.

Only for Filipinos:

Filipinos who wish to help earthquake- and tsunami-stricken Japan may send their monetary donations via text message to the Philippine Red Cross, the humanitarian organization’s secretary-general Gwendolyn Pang said Sunday.

People who wish to donate must type on their mobile phones ‘RED AMOUNT’ and send the message to 2899 (Globe) or 4483 (Smart).

Globe subscribers may also send donations through the G-Cash transfer scheme by typing ‘DONATE (space) AMOUNT (space) 4-digit M-PIN (space) REDCROSS’ and then sending the message to 2882.

The Philippine Red Cross website also lists donation schemes through PayPal, cash or check, or bank deposits.

Okay, so serious topic aside, I’m want to share how I failed to order in Amazon.jp the other day – I actually forgot the due payment, lol. I hope they’ll let me order it again. (T▽T)

Alongside that first order of mine, I ordered 4 new items and this time, I used a debit card to be sure. ( ̄ー ̄)

These are the titles I ordered:

Hopefully, I’ll be able to finish reading them all by the end of this month so I can make a review already. (*´▽`*)

Leave a Reply

