Kojima Lalako + Yamane Ayano + Glee + Panty and Stocking

So sorry for the lack of updates lately. Been busy with school lately. m(_ _)m

Anyway! I’ve been lurking around a few BL sites lately and found some new exciting releases. First of all, what really caught my attention is Kojima Lalako’s new covers. (*u*) I came across her Twitter account and discovered 3 new covers entitled 「ねこの嫁入り」Neko no Yomeiri (HertZ), 「君とパレード」Kimi to Paredo (Canna) and 「いやよやめてよ」 Iya yo Yamete yo (b-Boy). Kojima Lalako makes very adorable illustrations for her covers and can think of the cutest titles. You can see her Twitpic post here.❤

(Photo from HertZ)

I already pre-ordered all 3 new titles and I really, REALLY can’t wait to get my hands on them. (+_+)

Also, for Yamane Ayano fans, her latest addition to her Finder series, 「ファインダーの熱情」 Fainda no Netsujo, b-Boy and Libre will having a limited commemorative poster sale for the first 500 people who reserves/buy the manga. Please do visit Libre’s site for more details – CLICK. (^_^)

On another note, for all you Gleeks out there, I’m sure you’ve all heard of the latest hot couple issue, hm? KLAINE!❤

I’m not a Gleek; I’m just watching it for the sake of seeing some Kurt and Blaine actions, lol.

LAST KISS. ASDFGGHKLLSJSDJFJHG

Lastly, I’ve  mentioned that I’ll be also posting non-BL entries in my blog, right? SOOOOO… (*´▽`*)

Panty and Stocking nendoroids!!! (*A*) These will be released on June 2011.

AND.

Kousaka Kirino (Oreimo) and Kuroi Mato (BRS) figmaaaas!

Mato was already released last month and Kirino will be released this May. Sadly, I’m out of money because of my BL purchases lately (which I would never regret buying). Will just try buying them on my birthday together with the Panty and Stocking nendoroids. ( ̄ー ̄)

Good Smile Company site.

Leave a Reply

