Persona 4 Anime Adaptation + random illustration

I know everybody’s been waiting for this. Ever since the mysterious video and countdown site appeared, everyone’s been talking and patiently waiting for its most-anticipated announcement. I was actually expecting a P4P release rather than an animaton, though. But nonetheless, it’s still exciting. Also, Souji’s name is changed to “Narukami Yu”. (o__o ) I really think “Seta Souji” is cooler, though. D:

I really waited for the TV to turn 00:00:00. And when it finally turned 0, I turned it on and… well, nothing happened. Good thing a friend of mine sent me another link then there it was – the announcement of an anime release. So, I waited for nothing basically. Hopefully something turns up tomorrow in the TV.

Also, Takarai Rihito and Yamada Nichome were also tweeting about it a while ago!

Takarai Rihito’s tweet is so cute! She let her friend borrow her P4 game that’s why she still couldn’t play it. I don’t know why I find that cute, though. /lolbiased

So anyway, in celebrating today’s most-anticipated Persona 4 announcement, I TRIED to make a fanart but failed. I really fail in drawing Yosuke’s hair everytime so I just turned it into a random BL illustration, lol.

‘Til the next update!

Leave a Reply

