I’m back.

I’m finally back from my short vacation trip! That place is quite known for stargazing – so I enjoyed a lot of course. (*´▽`*)

Anyway.

EEEEEEEEEEEEEK. MOE DANSHI GATARI + JUNKO + NAKAMURA ASUMIKO + YONEDA KOU + SUNAE HATA. (*A*)

So these are my second to the last order for this month. These actually came in last Thursday but I didn’t get to share it on my blog since just as I said, I went on a short trip to stargazing paradise for a while. (^v^)Although, I really couldn’t wait to get home during my trip since I know my beloved BL purchases are waiting for me to devour them. (;__;) So as you can see, I’m loading up with some previous titles lately since I’m way behind BL fandom already, lol.

Anyway, I just finished reading Kojima Lalako’s “Iya yo Yamete yo” and currently reading “Neko no Yomeiri“. After that, I’ll be reading Junko’s “Star-like Words” then Sunae Hata’s “Neko no Me no Horoscope“. (*u*)

I might do a “Moe Danshi Gatari” post soon for those who haven’t seen this gorgeous art book yet (like me who only got to see some scanned images ;__;).

Until the next review updates. (*´▽`*)

2 thoughts on “I’m back.

  1. Officially the most beautiful photo ever. All that Nakamura Asumiko makes me want to weep. May I ask where you ordered the Opera from? I’ve been meaning to get one but I don’t know how. And the book with the doukyuusei image in the top row, that’s an art book, right? What is its official question and also, if you know where to order it …

    Thank you!😀

Leave a Reply

