BL updates.

Hello everyone! Here I am again for yet another short BL update. \(o ̄∇ ̄o)

・It’s already the 20th and CRAFT hasn’t posted their latest cover in their website yet. But when I checked in Chill Chill just now, they already posted it. (*u*)

(Image from Chill Chill. Please click for the product page)

KINOSHITA KEIKO! (*A*) Isn’t it lovely? I like this cover more than her previous one on CRAFT vol. 43. I remember copying her art style during one of my art classes at school and absolutely failed. I really like her coloring. (;w;)

・For Nekota Yonezou fans, Chill Chill posted the cover of Mousou Elektel 2 already. It also has a special edition which comes together with a drama CD and a booklet guide of some sort! (*u*) CLICK

・Canna re-posted some vol. 13 snippets a while ago in their twitpic. So if you haven’t seen them yet, please do visit. They post exciting photos all the time so please do follow them! ( ´∀`)

・For some Cab and Marble Comics news…

(Please click the image for the website)

Yes, Ogura Muku’s most-anticipated ‘Castle Mango’ tankoubon release. I wasn’t able to follow this series through Cab so I can’t really relate with the whole fujoshi craze. OTL;; But I have the feeling if only I was this serious with my BL fandom a long time ago, and got to read all the stories of it in Cab, I would be fangirling like a lunatic right now. I’m sure of it, lol.

On an unrelated note, I’m thinking of being active in Livejournal again. It’s been a while since I last lurked there and making icons and community ratings are sorely missed! (;u;) So if you have a Livejournal account, and for sure most of you who are reading this blog are BL lovers, please don’t hesitate to add me up in Livejournal~! ( ´∀`) CLICK

Leave a Reply

