*fujoshi squeal*

Got this today while I was doing my previous Moe Danshi Gatari review post. (*A*)

GYAAAH. I now have Kojima Lalako’s 3rd tankoubon release in my handssss. (;A;) /too happy

Words can’t explain how much I love Kojima Lalako’s art style. (*´▽`*) This colored first page was also used for Canna’s vol. 3 cover.

Huuu. So adorable. (;A;) I hope I can finish this manga by this week so I can make a review of it by… hopefully next week. I still have yet to read a LOT and I”m doing my Japanese studies at the same time… plus gaming. (T▽T)

2 thoughts on “*fujoshi squeal*

Leave a Reply

