Covers + Itoshi no Nekokke BLCD update

Here I go again with a couple of new covers…

➜ Just got to see the cover of the  newest issue of CRAFT earlier– Takarai Rihito! \o/

I still haven’t tried buying CRAFT that’s why I’m not really updated with the latest story of  Takarai Rihito’s “Hana no Mizo Shiru”. Will just wait until the second volume of the tankoubon comes out. ;;

➜ Uchida Tsuchi’s Barairo Melancholy.  Never heard of this mangaka before but my goodness– this looks so adorable. /;w;\

Let’s see if I can get my hands on this by next month, lol.

 

 

 

 

 

 

➜ Minazuki Akira’s Shiranu wa Omae Bakari. Beautiful cover.❤

I’m not really familiar with Minazuki Akira’s works but I was shocked to find out that I have a couple of unread works by her in my laptop, lol. ;;

Might try reading her “Gozen Yoji, Sasayaku You ni” and “Konya wa Take-out nite” later.

 

 

 

 

 

➜ Mochimeko’s “Yasashii Epilogue“.

I’ve tried reading her “Koisuru Barairo Tenchou” before and I must say she has a cute art. Simple but very cute.

I don’t know if I’ll be including this in my next order, though. ;;

➜ On another note, the release for th drama CD of Kumota Haruko’s “Itoshi no Nekokke” BLCD release is neaaaar!! /o\ (I first mentioned it before here)

The cast is very nice but I don’t really expect Kei-chan to be voiced by Tatsuhisa Suzuki, though. Toriumi Kousuke’s voicing Mii-kun so I think it’s pretty okay. 8)

◆CAST
恵ちゃん/鈴木達央 (Tatsuhisa Suzuki)
みいくん/鳥海浩輔 (Toriumi Kousuke)
北原さん/平川大輔 (Hirakawa Daisuke)
ハルキ/岸尾だいすけ (Kishio Daisuke)
火野さん/吉野裕行 (Yoshino Hiroyuki)
ポンちゃん/大川 透 (Ookawa Tooru)
蛭間さん/西脇 保 (Nishiwaki Tamotsu)
ヨーコさん&ケンタ/甲斐田ゆき(Kaida Yuki)

(from Libre)

7 thoughts on “Covers + Itoshi no Nekokke BLCD update

  1. TAKARAI RIHITO~~~♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥

    damnn, that Minazuki Akira cover! /drool
    I read Konya wa Take-out Nite by her first and wasn’t too impressed but then I really liked Gozen Yoji, Sasayaku You ni and a couple of her other oneshots, so now I quite like her (´∀`) I hope you enjoy her works too~

    • OHOHOHO *w* ♥
      I really can’t wait for the second volume to come out. /o\

      IZZO BEAUTIFUL ISN’T IT!? *A*
      Hopefully I’ll enjoy her works as well. Her art is really pretty and I really don’t want to be disappointed. ;~~~;

      • Her colour art is pretty different from what’s actually inside; very black and white — I think a lot of people are caught off guard by this. It grows on you, though!

  2. CRAFT🙂 I don’t now if I good search, but I founded it only japanese amazon:\
    Unfortunately many title are unavailable for me, because send to my country is expensive v.v

Leave a Reply

