Christmas giveaway!

Since it’s the season of giving, I decided to put up a very simple essay contest for everyone. :>

So what you just have to do is send an e-mail to me (genkiniji@gmail.com) with the subject “Dear Santa Hachi”. Ohoho 8D

In the text, you have to tell me what BL manga/novel you want for Christmas, why do you want to have that particular manga/novel and your thoughts about the mangaka (and author if you chose a novel). And lastly, tell me how you found my blog (otakutofujoshi or homodesu@tumblr) and what do you think of it (opinions, suggestions… violent reactions lol). Obviously the best essay will win. *w*

Please note if the manga/novel you want is in English or Japanese. Also, please do choose those that are already released. ;u;

Deadline of submission of e-mails will be on the 18th already so please do send in your essays asap! :’D

/edit: Contest is available for everyone but it would be better if you’re a reader of my blog/s! ;u;

/edit #2: I’m sorry I forgot to tell you guys the exact time of the deadline. orz; So the deadline of submission of entries will be on December 18, 11PM (EST).

——–

Thank you to all of my subscribers, respondents and even to those who at least noticed my blog’s existence (silent viewers) ever since I started early this year. ;u;

I wish you all an advanced Happy Christmas and good luck with the essay contest! *u*

P.S. This is my first time to doing a contest like this so forgive me if it’s too complicated or too simple. ;u;

7 thoughts on “Christmas giveaway!

  1. /practically screaming over the giveaway but let me say this properly first

    MERRY CHRISTMAS TO YOU, YOUR FAMILY AND ALL YOUR FRIENDS, HACHI! (ノ〃≧∇≦)ノ❤

    unfortunately Christmas is not a popular holiday in my country but i know it’s a very meaningful event to all my friends from oversea, so i want to wish everyone all the joy for the season! <333

    • Aww thank you, love! (ノ;3;)ノ❤❤❤
      I wonder what you do for the holidays then? ;u; but nonetheless, I wish you and your loved ones a very Merry Christmas as well! *3*

      • yeah well because it’s not a traditional holiday, it’s just an excuse for young people to hang out together :)) but thank you anyway, dear <3333

        btw i'm having a hard time choosing which manga to write about for the giveaway xDD the fact that it's a gift from you make me want to win this even more ಥ⌣ಥ i'll definitely try my best! :'D

Leave a Reply

