Itoshi no Nekokke 2 cover!

いとしの猫っ毛 2 (CITRON COMICS)  (2012/02/01) – 雲田 はるこ

The only work of Kumota Haruko which I insanely loved so much. I only got to discover her early last year and Itoshi no Nekokke was the first work I read and it immediately became an all-time favorite of mine. I always recommend it whenever I meet a new fujoshi friend and they would always tell me how cute the art style is and the plot’s just as adorable. So for those of you who haven’t read this yet… Or any of Kumota Haruko’s work for that matter, please do! I highly recommend reading anything from her! ;u;

Anyway. Mixed feeling of happiness and sadness right now though, lol. Happy since the cover didn’t disappoint me—it’s so cute and definitely as expected from Kumota Haruko. Sad because I won’t be able to read it until I can finally buy mangas again… which is still a very long time from now. ;A;

For now, I’m just enjoying (and torturing myself) as I patiently wait for new covers these coming months. I’m afraid I have already listed a lot so most probably I’ll be spending a lot when this purchasing break is finally over.

I should really get a job this summer. orz;

2 thoughts on “Itoshi no Nekokke 2 cover!

  1. We should really get a job ; v; uguu~~
    Lovely art : D

    cofcofIkindawassickandcouldn’tbeonlinecofcof
    BUT
    Junai Eroki arrived safely last weekend ; ;!!!!!!!! *I was so excited!!* kyaa thank you °v °!!
    I read it every night (?)

    • Yesss we should! ;n; hobby’s too expensive. /sobs

      AND YAYY. Glad it arrived already!! I was so frustrated when I always get to check it in the tracking site and see it’s still not delivered. :A; but so happy it finally arrived. And you’re very welcome! ;u;

Leave a Reply

