March updates + covers

Long time no post~! Finally had the time to actually come around and make an update. ;;

Saw a couple of pretty March covers today. *u*

→ Junko’s “Kasa no Shita, Futari“, Hachida Killy’s “Hirotte Kudasai” and Kowazurai Shibito’s “Wakaresaseya no Koi“. Reason why I was actually avoiding looking at new BL releases in Chill-Chill is that I might see Junko’s newest tankoubon release… And I eventually did. orz; Quite a new feel for Junko’s cover if you ask me. Her Konbini-kun left me hanging (well, sort of) so right now, I just wish I can finally break out this buying hiatus and finally get my hands on this new tankoubon of hers.

Hachida Killy… if I’m not mistaken. Her work seems cute—kinds I actually fall in love with. Also, this seems to be her first tankoubon release! *u* The story kind of reminded me of “Kimi wa Pet” for some reason. ;;

Now for Koiwazurai Shibito’s, this is the cutest cover from her yet! Really makes me want to weep silently just by staring at it sobs. I really regret not buying her other works from the start. But at least I got to read something from her in onBLUE… I think. I love her art and I can’t wait to completely read her previous works. ;n;

→ Other than Hachida Killy, debut tankoubon releases by Mutsu (“Yousei yo, Soko he Naore“), Aoi You (“Hana Kaguwashi“) and Towa (“Himitsu ni Scandal“) will also be released this month.

→ Gateau also has these exciting upcoming releases by Unohana (“Mihitsu no Koi“) and Panko’s (“Kaeruno★Prince-sama“).

→ For anthologies, I previously posted in homodesu covers for Citron 13 and Moca 9. Click!*u*

Halfway through the school year and it’s finally summer break for me! Thank you for those who still gets to read my blog/s even if I don’t update as much lately. ;n; but I promise to be more active this summer!

2 thoughts on “March updates + covers

  1. ;u; JUNKOOOOOOO *gets excited* such a wonderful cover! and totally agree with hachida kelly’s. Her cover it’s something like kimi wa pet (that box!!).

    Ah~ many beautiful covers *stares*

    Don’t worry and good luck with school! :3

Leave a Reply

